Treasuries: New Year, New Job, New Me! & School Days

I’d like to share two treasuries I recently created. Both come with all the supplies you need to get a fresh start — on a job, a city, or a college semester! I’m hoping a fresh start is around the corner for me, too, in this new year, but I will let you know more about THAT later! Fingers-crossed I’ll be needing the stuff in this first treasury soon! ❤

 

New Year, New Job, New Me!

01-06-2013 New Year, New Job, New MeSchool Days

01-07-2013 School Days

My favorite items:

  leafy backpack

lacey boot socks

ruby red dress coat

flower pens

owl journal

LOVE THIS! pearls on leather

classy black dress

glam but still NYC business

 

 

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

