Molly Takes On The Pool

For a good while now I’ve been unhappy with my job, teaching 8th grade Language Arts and Social Studies at a low-income school in Charlotte. I’ve realized teaching is NOT the career for me and am actually getting ready to move into an entirely different field — but that’s for another post. For the next 25 days, I am still stuck here and that means I have to deal with the dreaded Monday Morning. If you’re in the same boat, maybe this video will brighten up your day. After all, who doesn’t love cute puppy antics?

Tagged: , , , ,

One thought on “Molly Takes On The Pool

  1. […] Tuesdays are generally better than Mondays, I still have a good chunk of the week ahead of me, which is always kind of depressing. However, I […]

Leave a Reply

