January 25: New Listings

If you haven’t stopped by my shop lately, I’ve added a few new items! Whether or not they’re designed in the pink and red of Valentine’s Day, most of my items would make a perfect gift for a sweetheart or

friend.  Check out some of the new stuff!

Valentine’s Day Glass Magnets

 

Red Valentine’s Day Earrings

Valentine’s Day Clothespin Magnets

Red, Pink and Pearl Valentine's Day Necklace

In the spirit of Valentine’s Day, I’ve created this red, pink and pearl beaded necklace, strung on simple silver beading wire. I’ve already sold one, and I only have one left – so get it quick if you’re interested!

Downton Abbey Inspired 1920s Flapper Necklace

I have taken on a new obsession with Downton Abbey and the fashion of the 20s, and this is the first piece of jewelry I created to honor that! Don’t worry, it will definitely not be my last.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

